Skip to content

Mixon, Mixon, Brown & Tench CPAs

Meet Our Team

Contact Us

Mixon, Mixon, Brown & Tench CPAs is a full-service Certified Public Accounting firm licensed in GA. Our CPAs hold valid GA State CPA Certificates.

Mixon, Mixon, Brown and Tench CPAs team

Meet Our Staff:

Mike Mixon Joely Mixon
Mike Mixon, CPA,
Managing Partner, Tax
mike@mixoncpa.com
Joely Mixon, CPA,
Partner, Tax & Audit
joely@mixoncpa.com
Skip Brown, CPA,
Tax and Audit
skip@mixoncpa.com

Zachary Gerrells
Zachary Gerrells, CPA,
Tax & Audit
zachary@mixoncpa.com
Michael Tench
Retired, by appointment
mtench@mixoncpa.com 

Debbie Bellamy Sherry Adams Ed Mixon
Debbie Bellamy, Enrolled Agent
Staff Accountant & Administration
debbie@mixoncpa.com
Sherry Adams,
Staff Accountant & Administration
sherry@mixoncpa.com
Ed Mixon,
Staff Accountant
ed@mixoncpa.com
Patrick Taylor Erica Turner Bruce Forbes
Patrick Taylor,
Staff Accountant
patrick@mixoncpa.com
Erica Turner,
Staff Accountant
erica@mixoncpa.com
Bruce Forbes,
ELF Coordinator
bruce@mixoncpa.com